Did you notice Toby Flood's reaction to a pretty shocking refereeing decision in the heat of the battle, as Cardiff Blues threatened to overhaul Leicester Tigers' 14-point lead in Sunday's Heineken Cup semi-final? The match was on a knife-edge and the Tigers' No 10 stepped up to restart the game, only for the ref to give a penalty to Cardiff for off-side as he thought he saw a couple of Leicester players stray in front of the kicker. TV replays clearly show that both players were onside.
How did Flood react? "Oh come on Ref," was all he said as he trotted back into his own half! No histrionics, no pressure, no nothing ... I'm not even going to wonder what would have happened in a football match!